I was tagged by my Cyber-Knitting Friend, Isabelle.

The rules:
1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves
2. People who are tagged write a blog post about their own 8 random things and post these rules
3. At the end of your blog you need to tag 8 people and post their names
4. Donโ€™t forget to leave them a comment and tell them theyโ€™re tagged, and to read your blog.

So, here are my 8 things:
1. I can’t stand feet…but I LOVE socks
2. I can’t cook if the kitchen is dirty.
3. I am addicted to my iPod.
4. I would love to meet Gerard Way of My Chemical Romance.
5. I have never broken a bone
6. I have had stitches, once. On my chin. It was my brothers’ fault!
7. I can’t STAND to get dirty. Makes working in the garden very interesting lol.
8. I still have a stuffed siamese cat from when I was an infant. It sits on my dresser ๐Ÿ™‚

And here are the 8 people I chose to tag:
Katy, Bee, Penny, Ruth, My daughter, Faith, Crazy4Knitting, and Craft Lover.

I tried to get pictures of my shawl in progress, but my stupid camera batteries died..they are recharging. By the time the stupid thing charges, I will probably be done with the shawl ๐Ÿ˜

